Styre og komiteer

TittelNavnE-postMobil
LederMonica Lomsdalfotball@bambleif.no95110595
NestlederThomas Jarl Haukedalthomas.haukedal@choice.no92467699
ØkonomiansvarligHeidi Tangvaldheidi@bambleregnskap.no91618782
ArrangementsansvarligAnn Lisbeth Homleidannlisbethhomleid@hotmail.com92080092
MaterialforvalterThomas Jarl Haukedalthomas.haukedal@choice.no92467699
SekretærHenriette Moe Kristensenhmkrist@hotmail.com41807775
Sportslig lederAnders Kittelsenanders@brevikshipping.no
Kiosk ansvarligMona Hvassingmonahvas@gmail.com99419878












TittelNavnEpostMobil
Leder
NK
RessurspersonGunnar Johnsen
RessurspersonFrode Olsenfrode.olsen72@gmail.com


Trenere, Oppmenn og foreldrekontakter


Powered by: Bloc